A TIPC Working Group oversees the evolution of TIPC and supports its open source implementations.
Participation is open to all interested TIPC users and developers.

Jon Maloy TIPC principal architect
Ying Xue TIPC developer (Linux)
Erik Hugne TIPC developer (Linux)
Howard Xu TIPC developer (VxWorks)

The working group can be reached through the TIPC mailing list, or by emailing an individual member directly.

The set of patches currently targeted for inclusion in TIPC 2.1 can be found here.